How easy is it to change my hosting account if my needs change?

Upgrading your account is simple. Simply go to your Account Control Panel and choose the plan you wish to upgrade or downgrade to. Usually we have upgrades done within a few hours, however please allow up to 24 hours.

You will be billed or refunded at a prorated amount for the remainder of your month at time of upgrade.

Refunds of less than $2.00 will be placed in your credit account unless you choose to have a check sent.

 

You may add funds to your account at any time for future use.  If in the event you decide to close your account, any funds remaining in the credit account will be refunded to you.  If additional funds were transmitted through your credit card or Paypal refund must be issued using these sources.  If payment was made by check refund will be issued to owner of the account.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Do you support MS FrontPage extensions?

We no longer include Front Page EXtentions. Please bear in mind that Microsoft since 2006, no...

What is Shared Hosting?

A shared web hosting service or virtual hosting service or derive host refers to a web hosting...

How do I register or change my Name Servers?

The process of setting up a name server requires that you contact the specific registrar where...

Common Technology Terms Used in the Webhosting Business

To help you better understand the technology terms we have provided the following list:...

Optimizing Your Site for Search Engines

Optimizing your site insures that search engines and directories most efficiently and accurately...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution